Church Council News

At the Church AGM on Sunday 18th April, the congregation unanimously re-elected Luke Stacey and Evie Norris to serve as Churchwardens for the next year. The Church Council welcomes Helen Macauley (The Chequers) for the first time whilst Charles Sawbridge (North Street), Richard Sawbridge (Bartholomew Farm) and Davina Brown (The Chequers) were all re-elected. They join existing Church Council members Mary Stacey, Stewart Tate and Jill Chapman.