Parish Council Diary 2018

Public Meetings are highlighted.

JANUARY
Monday January 8: Monthly Parish Council Meeting, Village Hall 7.30pm starting with a public forum.

FEBRUARY
Monday February 5: Monthly Parish Council Meeting, Village Hall 7.30pm starting with a public forum.

MARCH
Monday March 5: Monthly Parish Council Meeting, Village Hall 7.30pm starting with a public forum.

APRIL
Monday April 9: Monthly Parish Council Meeting, Village Hall 7.30pm starting with a public forum.

MAY
Monday May 14: Parish Council Annual General Meeting, Village Hall 7.30pm starting with a public forum.

JUNE
Monday June 4: Monthly Parish Council Meeting, Village Hall 7.30pm starting with a public forum.

JULY
Monday July 2: Monthly Parish Council Meeting, Village Hall 7.30pm starting with a public forum.

SEPTEMBER
Monday September 3: Monthly Parish Council Meeting, Village Hall 7.30pm starting with a public forum.

OCTOBER
Monday October 1: Monthly Parish Council Meeting, Village Hall 7.30pm starting with a public forum.

NOVEMBER
Monday November 5: Monthly Parish Council Meeting, Village Hall 7.30pm starting with a public forum.

DECEMBER
Monday December 3: Monthly Parish Council Meeting, Village Hall 7.30pm starting with a public forum.

---