Parish Council Telephone Numbers and Email Addresses

Councillor Telephone Email
Philip Ayles (Chair) 01908 510590 Phil Ayles
John Keane (Vice-Chair) 01908 510562 John Keane
Russell Forgham 01908 510941 Russell Forgham
David Hinds 01908 510406 Dave Hinds
Ian Markham 01908 511169
Luke Stacey 01908 510208 Luke Stacey
Clerk to the Parish Council
Steve Bradbury 01908 337928 Parish Clerk

Communications to the Parish Council should be sent to:

Clerk to Castlethorpe Parish Council
63, Thrupp Close
Milton Keynes
MK19 7PL